shriner clown
contact

Contact

clubhouse

Club

5621 North St
Niagara Falls, ON
L2G 1J4
Telephone (905) 358-9110

Shrine Club email: niagarashrine@cogeco.ca


43º05'36.19" N 79º05'16.36" W

For information on renting the facilities at the club contact

Ron Lyons  shrinerron@gmail.com

cell (905) 341 7488 or at the club (905) 358-9110 and leave a message


View Larger Map

 

2018  Officers

PRESIDENT

 

Norm Kreger

normankreger@gmail.com

(905) 327 2356


 


  

Name: Phone Number: E-Mail:

Officers:

     

1st Vice President:

Don Seyffert

(905)341 0702

y2k_master@yahoo.ca

2nd Vice President:

Brett Dickinson

(905)358 1842

bdickinson@cogeco.ca

 

3rd Vice President:

Bill Cryer

(905)382 5578

billcryer58@gmail.com

Secretary:

Ron Lyons

(905)358 7488

shrinerron@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Larry Stewart

(905)295 6707

distewart622@bell.net

Ambassador:

George Biggar

(905)933 2191

georgebiggar 1947@gmail.com

Directors:

 

 

Tom Fannon

(905)835 5926

thomas.fannon@gmail.com

Jim Hodgson

(905)981 7903

jhodgson18@cogeco.ca

Sheldon Rodgers

(905)356 0802

srodgers12@cogeco.ca

Brad Swan

(905)933 7660

bswan@cogeco.ca

Frank VanderHeyden

(905)354 3165

fjvan@cogeco.ca

Auditors:

 

 

Rick Stokes

(905)351 0188

hreid2@sympatico.ca

Drew Ward

(905)934 2029

dward20@cogeco.ca

Committees

Chair

Members

Departments

BUILDING

Norm Kreger

RonLyons/TomMoffatt

Sheldon Rodgers

Jim Hodgson

Hospitality/Social

Greeters

Jewelry

MAID OF THE MIST

Brett Dickinson

Drew Ward

Tom Fannon 

Dave Gillies

Larry Stewart

Parade Floats

Clowns 

Vehicle Maint.

Insurance

MEMBERSHIP

George Biggar

Brad Swan

Tom Fannon/John Perham

Harry Boutilier/Brad Swan

Jim Hodgson

Sick & Visiting

Membership

Degree Team

Noble Transport

PROMOTION  MARKETING

Don Seyffert

Don Seyffert 

Dave Gillies

Frank Van der Heyden

Internet

Papyrus/Publicity

Community Partners

RAMESES

Bill Cryer

Richard Stokes 

Larry  Stewart 

Bill Cryer  

Drew Ward

100 Million Club

Christmas Cakes

Shrine Lottery

Child Transport